A Love Affair With Chocolate

The art of making chocolate is 4,000 years old, and quality chocolate has earned a place in our collective hearts. Chocolate evokes more emotion than any other food known to mankind; in 1753 it was dubbed “The food of the gods”, and is generally known to be “more than a food, less than a drug.” In fact, modern science supports the health benefits of dark chocolate. Once again, chocolate proves its worthiness, as our love affair continues into the 21st century.

Concept Chocolat is proud to be one of a few expert chocolatiers serving the fine palates of chocolate lovers in North America. From our modern facility in Montreal, Canada, we lovingly and skillfully produce and provide high-end chocolate products to local retailers, restaurateurs and other businesses. We employ and respect traditional and time-honored recipes, using only the finest ingredients to ensure best-quality results, while embracing new and innovative ways to enjoy this unique gourmet treat.

Using cocoa from around the world, Concept Chocolat offers a wide variety of organic chocolate collections, baking decorations, a line of fresh-fruit jams and unique caramel spreads, as well as consumer all-time favorites, such as our popular Honey Moons. We watch trends within the industry and are always coming up with new ways to enjoy this ancient delight. Be sure to visit our web site often to see what’s new or try a recipe. Call any time to place an order for fast delivery.

 

“Our passion is chocolate, and our dream is to share
it with the world, one chocolate lover at a time.”

 

 

9256 Boivin, LaSalle, QC H8R 2E7 Canada | T (514) 750-1356 | F (514) 750-1358

Une Histoire d’Amour avec Chocolat

La fabrication du chocolat est un art qui existe depuis 4 000 ans et pendant ce temps, le chocolat de qualité a gagné sa place dans nos cœurs collectifs. Le chocolat suscite encore plus d’émotions que tout autre aliment ; en 1753 il a été nommé « la nourriture des Dieux », il est connu généralement comme étant « plus qu’un aliment, moins qu’une drogue. » En effet, la science moderne témoigne des bienfaits du chocolat noir pour la santé. Encore une fois, nous pouvons célébrer les mérites du chocolat, tout en poursuivant notre histoire d’amour au 21me siècle.

Concept Chocolat est fier d’être un des rares chocolatiers experts servant les plus fins palais des amateurs de chocolat en Amérique du Nord. C’est avec amour et expertise que nous fabriquons et approvisionnons, depuis notre atelier moderne à Montréal, des produits faits de chocolat haut de gamme à des détaillants et restaurateurs locaux ainsi qu’à autres entreprises. En épousant les méthodes novatrices aux recettes traditionnelles, nous utilisons les meilleurs ingrédients pour obtenir des résultats supérieurs.

Utilisant du cacao provenant de partout au monde, Concept Chocolat vous offre une gamme de chocolat biologique, des montages en chocolat, une panoplie de confitures aux fruits frais et de tartinades au caramel uniques, ainsi que le coup de cœurs des clients depuis toujours, nos célèbres Lunes de miel. En étant à l’affût des tendances de l’industrie, nous élaborons de nouvelles gâteries pour épanouir notre passion. Consultez souvent notre site Web pour prendre connaissance des nouveautés ou pour essayer une recette.

« Notre passion est le chocolat et notre rêve est de la partager
avec le monde entier, un amateur de chocolat à la fois. » 

 

 

9256 Boivin, LaSalle, QC H8R 2E7 Canada | T (514) 750-1356 | F (514) 750-1358